d116418e65 · fix: 设置页默认工作区取最近修改且仍配置了目的地的工作区 · Updated 2026-11-05 09:19:43 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?